Contact us



REGULAR SYNOD OFFICE - Mon-Fri 8:30 - 4:30

Main Desk:
613-232-7126 (general inquiries - switchboard)
613-232-7124 (when you know the extension)

General email:
admin@ottawa.anglican.ca

Mailing Address:
71 Bronson Ave.
Ottawa, ON K1R 6G6


BISHOP'S OFFICE - Mon-Fri 8:00 - 4:00
The Rt. Rev.
John H. Chapman
Bishop of Ottawa 613-233-7741
bishopsoffice@ottawa.anglican.ca
Heidi Pizzuto Executive Assistant to the Episcopal Office 613-233-7741, Ext. 223
heidi-pizzuto@ottawa.anglican.ca
The Ven. David Selzer Executive Archdeacon 613-233-7741, Ext. 227
david-selzer@ottawa.anglican.ca


DIOCESE OF OTTAWA STAFF - Mon-Fri 8:30 - 4:30
Stephanie Boyd Communications Officer
Crosstalk Editor
Website Manager
613-232-7124, Ext. 245
stephanie-boyd@ottawa.anglican.ca
The Rt. Rev.
John H. Chapman
Bishop of Ottawa 613-233-7741
bishopsoffice@ottawa.anglican.ca
Joyce Couvrette Refugee Ministry Officer 613-232-7124, Ext. 224
joyce-couvrette@ottawa.anglican.ca
Heidi Danson Conference and Event Coordinator 613-232-7124, Ext. 222
heidi-danson@ottawa.anglican.ca
Heidi Pizzuto Executive Assistant to the Episcopal Office 613-233-7741, Ext. 223
heidi-pizzuto@ottawa.anglican.ca
Leslie Giddings Child, Youth and Adult Learning Facilitator 613-232-7124, Ext 237
leslie-giddings@ottawa.anglican.ca
Bill Gilbert Accountant 613-232-7124, Ext. 230
bill-gilbert@ottawa.anglican.ca
The Rev. Laurette Glasgow Special Advisor for Government Relations (613) 422-3009
revlaurette@hotmail.com
Sanjay Grover Director of Financial Ministry 613-232-7124, Ext. 241
sanjay-grover@ottawa.anglican.ca
The Ven. Dr.
Peter John Hobbs
Director of Mission 613-232-7124, Ext. 232
Fax: 613-232-7088
pj-hobbs@ottawa.anglican.ca
Sandra Purdy Accountant and Payroll 613-232-7124, Ext. 229
sandra-purdy@ottawa.anglican.ca
Rachael Pollesel Development and Accounting Assistant 613-232-7124, Ext. 239
rachael-pollesel@ottawa.anglican.ca
Jane Scanlon Stewardship Development Officer 613-232-7124 , Ext. 225
jane-scanlon@ottawa.anglican.ca
The Ven. David Selzer Executive Archdeacon 613-233-7741, Ext. 227
david-selzer@ottawa.anglican.ca
Leslie Worden Administrative Assistant Screening in Faith
Charity-Priced Software for Parishes
613-232-7124 , Ext. 243
screening@ottawa.anglican.ca

↑ top

ARCHDEACONS
The Ven. Mavis Brownlee West Quebec
Archdeacon
parishofclarendon@gmail.com
The Ven. Susan
Churchill-Lackey
Ottawa East
Archdeacon
st.helen@on.aibn.com
The Ven. Peter Crosby Ottawa Centre
Archdeacon
correv@rogers.com
The Ven. Robert Davis Pembroke
Archdeacon
robdavis0@gmail.com
The Ven. Christopher Dunn Ottawa West
Archdeacon
chris@allsaintswestboro.com
The Ven. Ross Hammond Carleton
Archdeacon
priest@stjames-manotick.org
The Ven. Pat Johnston Diocesan Archdeacon patj4554@gmail.com
The Ven. Brian Kauk Lanark-Arnprior
Archdeacon
bhkauk@gmail.com
The Ven. Frank Kirby Stormont
Archdeacon
fkirby@trinityanglicancornwall.ca
The Very Rev. Shane Parker Christ Church Cathedral cathedral@ottawa.anglican.ca
The Ven. David Selzer Executive Archdeacon david-selzer@ottawa.anglican.ca


↑ top

ARCHIVES - Mon-Wed 8:30-4:30 (closed 12-1)
Closed last week of June, Sept, Dec Lower level
Christ Church Cathedral
420 Sparks St.
Mail to: 71 Bronson Ave.
Ottawa, ON K1R 6G6
613-680-8585
archives@ottawa.anglican.ca
Dr. Glenn Lockwood Archivist and Registrar 613-680-8585
archives@ottawa.anglican.ca


↑ top

CLERGY www.ottawa.anglican.ca/map/clergyatoz.shtml


COMMUNITY MINISTRIES
Centre 454
(Anglican Social Services)
Jen Crawford
Executive Director
454 King Edward Ave.
Ottawa, ON Canada
K1N 7M8
613-235-4351
Fax 613-232-4919
centre454@ottawa.anglican.ca
jen.crawford@ottawa.anglican.ca
Cornerstone / Le Pilier
Sue Garvey
Executive Director
314 Booth Street
Ottawa, ON K1R 7K2
Tel: 613-254-0658
Fax: 613-234-6213
info@cornerstonewomen.ca
volunteer@cornerstonewomen.ca
sue.garvey@cornerstonewomen.ca
Ottawa Pastoral Counselling Centre
Sharon York
Executive Director
209-211 Bronson Ave.
Ottawa, ON K1R 6H5
613-235-2516
opc@ottawa.anglican.ca
sharon-york@ottawa.anglican.ca
St. Luke's Table 760 Somerset St. W.
Ottawa, ON K1R 6P9

613-238-4193 (Director)
613-234-6287 (Hall/Kitchen)
stlukestable@gmail.com
The Well / La Source
Rachel Robinson
Executive Director
154 Somerset St. W.
Ottawa, ON K2P 0H8
613-594-8861, Ext. 27 (office)
Fax 613-594-2843
rachel@the-well.ca
↑ top

DIOCESAN COUNCIL AND COMMITTEES
Bishop's Gala Heidi Pizzuto (Co-Chair) heidi-pizzuto@ottawa.anglican.ca
Diocesan Council Heidi Danson heidi-danson@ottawa.anglican.ca
Community Ministry Brian Kauk (Chair) admin@ottawa.anglican.ca
Governance Rev. Doug Richards (Chair) admin@ottawa.anglican.ca
Outreach Ashley Russell (Chair) admin@ottawa.anglican.ca
Parish Ministry Rev. Beth Bretzlaff (Chair) admin@ottawa.anglican.ca
Property and Finance Heidi Pizzuto heidi-pizzuto@ottawa.anglican.ca
Stewardship Subcommittee Derwyn Sangster (Chair) stewardship-chair@ottawa.anglican.ca


Diocesan Facebook page   Diocesan Twitter page

QUICK LINKS
Print this page Text Decrease Text Incease






Coat of Arms
The Anglican Diocese of Ottawa
71 Bronson Avenue, Ottawa ON K1R 6G6
Tel: 613-232-7124
Fax: 613-232-7088
Request to use the Diocese of Ottawa Coat of Arms

Donate to the Diocese through Canada Helps

Privacy Standards Policy: It is our intention to comply fully with Canada's Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act;
we collect, retain, and distribute personal information in accordance with the Act's principles