Contact us



REGULAR SYNOD OFFICE - Mon-Fri 8:30 - 4:30

Main Desk:
613-232-7126 (general inquiries - switchboard)
613-232-7124 (when you know the extension)

General email:
admin@ottawa.anglican.ca

Mailing Address:
71 Bronson Ave.
Ottawa, ON K1R 6G6

Synod office closure dates for 2015


BISHOP'S OFFICE - Mon-Fri 8:00 - 4:00
The Rt. Rev.
John H. Chapman
Bishop of Ottawa 613-233-7741 bishopsoffice@ottawa.anglican.ca
Jude Green (on leave) 613-233-7741, Ext. 223
heidi-pizzuto@ottawa.anglican.ca
Heidi Pizzuto Assistant to the Bishop (acting) 613-233-7741, Ext. 223
heidi-pizzuto@ottawa.anglican.ca
The Ven. David Selzer Executive Archdeacon 613-233-7741, Ext. 227
david-selzer@ottawa.anglican.ca


DIOCESE OF OTTAWA STAFF - Mon-Fri 8:30 - 4:30
Sheikh Saad Ahmad Student Programmer Analyst with the
Diocese of Ottawa Refugee Minisrty
613-232-7124 x 236
Stephanie Boyd Communications Officer
613-232-7124, Ext. 245
Editor, Crosstalk Fax: 613-232-7088
stephanie-boyd@ottawa.anglican.ca
The Rt. Rev.
John H. Chapman
Bishop of Ottawa 613-233-7741
bishopsoffice@ottawa.anglican.ca
Joyce Couvrette Refugee Ministry Officer 613-232-7124, Ext. 224
joyce-couvrette@ottawa.anglican.ca
Heidi Danson Conference and Event Coordinator 613-232-7124, Ext. 222
heidi-danson@ottawa.anglican.ca
Rev. Carol Hotte Program Assistant for the
Diocese of Ottawa Refugee Ministry
613-232-7124 x 236
Heidi Pizzuto Assistant to the Bishop (acting) 613-233-7741, Ext. 223
heidi-pizzuto@ottawa.anglican.ca
Leslie Giddings Child, Youth and Adult Learning Facilitator 613-232-7124, Ext 237
leslie-giddings@ottawa.anglican.ca
Bill Gilbert Accountant 613-232-7124, Ext. 230
bill-gilbert@ottawa.anglican.ca
The Rev. Laurette Glasgow Special Advisor for Government Relations (613) 422-3009
revlaurette@hotmail.com
Jude Green Assistant to the Bishop 613-233-7741, Ext. 223
bishopsoffice@ottawa.anglican.ca
Sanjay Grover Director of Financial Ministry 613-232-7124, Ext. 241
sanjay-grover@ottawa.anglican.ca
The Ven. Dr.
Peter John Hobbs
Director of Mission 613-232-7124, Ext. 232
Fax: 613-232-7088
pj-hobbs@ottawa.anglican.ca
Sandra Purdy Accountant and Payroll 613-232-7124, Ext. 229
sandra-purdy@ottawa.anglican.ca
Rachael Pollesel Development and Accounting Assistant 613-232-7124, Ext. 239
rachael-pollesel@ottawa.anglican.ca
Jane Scanlon Stewardship Development Officer 613-232-7124 , Ext. 225
jane-scanlon@ottawa.anglican.ca
The Ven. David Selzer Executive Archdeacon 613-233-7741, Ext. 227
david-selzer@ottawa.anglican.ca
Leslie Worden Administrative Assistant Screening in Faith
Charity-Priced Software for Parishes
613-232-7124 , Ext. 243
screening@ottawa.anglican.ca

↑ top

ARCHDEACONS
The Ven. Mary Ellen Berry Lanark/Arnprior Archdeacon me.berry@sympatico.ca
The Ven. John Bridges Carleton
Archdeacon
rector@stpaulshk.org
The Ven. Susan
Churchill-Lackey
Ottawa East
Archdeacon
st.helen@on.aibn.com
The Ven. Peter Crosby Ottawa Centre
Archdeacon
correv@rogers.com
The Ven. Robert Davis Pembroke
Archdeacon
robdavis0@gmail.com
The Ven. Christopher Dunn Ottawa West
Archdeacon
chris@allsaintswestboro.com
The Ven. Mavis Brownlee Archdeacon of West Quebec parishofclarendon@gmail.com
The Ven. Frank Kirby Stormont
Archdeacon
fkirby@trinityanglicancornwall.ca
The Ven. David Selzer Executive Archdeacon david-selzer@ottawa.anglican.ca


↑ top

ARCHIVES - Mon-Wed 8:30-4:30 (closed 12-1)
Closed last week of June, Sept, Dec Lower level
Christ Church Cathedral
420 Sparks St.
Mail to: 71 Bronson Ave.
Ottawa, ON K1R 6G6
613-680-8585
archives@ottawa.anglican.ca
Dr. Glenn Lockwood Archivist and Registrar 613-680-8585
archives@ottawa.anglican.ca


↑ top

CLERGY www.ottawa.anglican.ca/map/clergyatoz.shtml


COMMUNITY MINISTRIES
Centre 454
(Anglican Social Services)
Jen Crawford
Executive Director
454 King Edward Ave.
Ottawa, ON Canada
K1N 7M8
613-235-4351
Fax 613-232-4919
centre454@ottawa.anglican.ca
jen.crawford@ottawa.anglican.ca
Cornerstone / Le Pilier
Susan Garvey
Executive Director
172 O'Connor St.
Ottawa, ON K2P 1T5
613-237-4669
Fax 613-237-5659
cornerstone@ottawa.anglican.ca
volunteers@ottawa.anglican.ca
sue-garvey@ottawa.anglican.ca
Ottawa Pastoral Counselling Centre
Sharon York
Executive Director
209-211 Bronson Ave.
Ottawa, ON K1R 6H5
613-235-2516
opc@ottawa.anglican.ca
sharon-york@ottawa.anglican.ca
St. Luke's Table
Shea Kiely,
Executive Director
760 Somerset St. W.
Ottawa, ON K1R 6P9

613-238-4193 (Director)
613-234-6287 (Hall/Kitchen)
shea-kiely@ottawa.anglican.ca
The Well / La Source
Rachel Robinson
Executive Director
154 Somerset St. W.
Ottawa, ON K2P 0H8
613-594-8861, Ext. 27 (office)
Fax 613-594-2843
rachel@the-well.ca


CROSSTALK
Stephanie Boyd Editor 613-232-7124, Ext. 245
71 Bronson Ave., Fax: 613-232-7088
Ottawa, ON K1R 6G6
ott-crosstalk@ottawa.anglican.ca

↑ top

DIOCESAN COUNCIL AND COMMITTEES
Diocesan Council Heidi Danson heidi-danson@ottawa.anglican.ca
Community Ministry Heidi Danson heidi-danson@ottawa.anglican.ca
Governance Heidi Danson heidi-danson@ottawa.anglican.ca
Outreach Heidi Danson heidi-danson@ottawa.anglican.ca
Parish Ministry Heidi Danson heidi-danson@ottawa.anglican.ca
Property and Finance Heidi Pizzuto heidi-pizzuto@ottawa.anglican.ca

FRIENDS OF THE BISHOP
Heidi Pizzuto Interim Assistant to the Bishop 613-232-7124 Ext 221
heidi-pizzuto@ottawa.anglican.ca

GIFT PLANNING
Jane Scanlon Gift Planning Officer 613-232-7124 , Ext. 225
jane-scanlon@ottawa.anglican.ca
PARISHES www.ottawa.anglican.ca/map/a_to_z.shtml


STEWARDSHIP
Jane Scanlon Stewardship Development Officer 613-232-7124 , Ext. 225
jane-scanlon@ottawa.anglican.ca
Derwyn Sangster Stewardship Subcommittee Chair 613-232-7124 , ext. 225
stewardship-chair@ottawa.anglican.ca


VOLUNTEERS
Kerri-Lynn Kalil Administrative Assistant 613-232-7124
kerri-lynn@ottawa.anglican.ca


WEB MANAGER
C.D. Kent Website Manager webspinner@ottawa.anglican.ca


Diocesan Facebook page   Diocesan Twitter page

QUICK LINKS
Print this page Text Decrease Text Incease
Submit a calendar posting





Coat of Arms
The Anglican Diocese of Ottawa
71 Bronson Avenue, Ottawa ON K1R 6G6
Tel: 613-232-7124
Fax: 613-232-7088
Request to use the Diocese of Ottawa Coat of Arms

Donate to the Diocese through Canada Helps

Privacy Standards Policy: It is our intention to comply fully with Canada's Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act;
we collect, retain, and distribute personal information in accordance with the Act's principles